Lotd #8

It feels like this week has flown by. It’s been mostly work and the gym, but it’s finally Friday and just one more day of work after this before I can sleep in, YAY. I work Tuesday-Saturdays, so Sunday and Monday are my days off.
Here’s some pics from yesterday.

I usually spend part of my lunch break walking around the Lincoln Park area, It’s a really pretty neigbourhood in the summer.

I also went to the beach after on Tuesday for the first! And probably last time this summer. Luckily it was still warm, and the evening sky was gorgeous. Chicago really is a completely different and beautiful city during the summer.

L❤

Leave a Reply

