Lotd #7

Friday was a long day. My outfit started out like this….

For lunch I went to Starbucks so I could use their wifi to call home to Norway. 

And while I waited for my aunt to me available for the call, I sat outside and took pictures while I inhaled my food, cause I’m shameless like that.

Those who know me, or have witnessed me inhale food, knows it’s not a pretty sight, so of course the inevitable happened. I spilled on my shirt.

Which in itself isn’t the end of the world, except I had dinner plans after work and didn’t want to give off the impression that I use my shirt as a bib. Even though that’s pretty much the truth.

After work I ran to Target trying to find another shirt, but of course when I need something, I never find anything I like. So naturally I tried on pretty much every top in the store, before settling for a basic black t-shirt, and some black wedges.

In addition to the outfit crisis, my hair was also frizzing out of control. If you look closely in the pictures below, you can see the panick in my eyes as the frizz gets out of hand.

Luckily red lipstick goes great with troll hair.

Shade 320.

It looked fine in the end though, troll hair and all.

And it was a beautiful day.

L💕

Leave a Reply

